Life getting hectic, thank god for graff.

So I know it’s been a while that I haven’t been puttin stuff up on this thing, life just seems to never slow down. So let’s see, to pretty much catch everyone up on what’s been goin on with me. . . . Been gettin’ my “Insanity” on, having fun with my friends, well . . . friend 😦  , watching magic happen with the chupluc!, and last but not least playing with my neices (especially the round one) . Still getting used to updating this mess and def. keep yall posted on some straight up graff.

Peace.

About tuctheworld

Family means everything!! The rest is irrelevant. . . .
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life getting hectic, thank god for graff.

  1. Acehole says:

    I feel like Lily can drown in my peice!

Leave a Reply

